Member Board

President Drew Pearson
Past President
Vice President Charlotte Bierman
Secretary/Treasurer Kristian Toivonen
Directors Doug Currie
  Stuart Lloyd-Jones
  Michelle Scarrow-Baillie
  Brenden Bozlovitch
  Bruno Mastronardi
  Heather Putio

Find Us
Phone: 780-539-6680
Fax: 780-539-6574
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Copyright © 2020 - Resource Centre for Suicide Prevention - All rights reserved. - Terms of Use Alberta Website Design by Saltmedia