Member Board

President Tracy King
Past President Heather Gallagher-Rowe
Vice President Shawna Prince
Secretary/Treasurer Stacy Harrison
Directors Connie Korpan
  Pamela Nordin
  Doug Currie
  Leisa Peters
  Charlotte Bierman
  Tanya Ray

Find Us
Phone: 780-933-6144
Fax: 780-539-6574
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Copyright © 2020 - Resource Centre for Suicide Prevention - All rights reserved. - Terms of Use Alberta Website Design by Saltmedia